Skip to main content

Announcing Xen Summit Asia 2010 at Samsung Program Committee

By August 16, 2010March 4th, 2019Announcements

I am pleased to introduce the Program Committee for Xen Summit Asia at Samsung:

  • Patrick Colp
  • Ian Pratt
  • Sang-bum Suh
  • Pradeep Padala
  • Chuck Yoo
  • Todd Deshane
  • Jun Nakajima
  • Eddie Dong
  • Dan Magenheimer
  • Hitoshi Matsumoto

I look forward to a great event this November in Seoul, Korea. I will be posting info on submitting topics later today.